Menu

Community

Badminton Community

Founded in 2014, the Badminton Community consists of employees who love playing badminton. The purpose of the community is to promote the sports atmosphere inside the company, to strengthen basic strength, and to develop teamwork.

Playing badminton in the spare time helps employees relax and improve their concentration, passion, and teamwork. The short-term goal of the community is to promote the sports atmosphere; in the long run, cohesion is expected to be improved through sports events inside and outside the company.

Basketball Community

The Basketball Community was founded in 2015 to improve employees’ strength and interaction with each other.

The athletic student Chen, Ming-Luen helps improve employees’ skills and strength and organizes basketball games at night and on holidays to strengthen understanding, cohesion, and teamwork. The Basketball Community is open for every employee who is determined, regardless of age.

Faith Hope Love Community

(Waiting update...)

社團介紹

羽球社簡介

牧德羽球社成立於西元2014年,是一由一群熱愛打羽球的牧德員工所共同組成。創立本社團的目的為提升公司內部運動風氣、發展基本體能、培養合作精神。

在工作之餘進行羽球訓練有助於紓壓進而達到提升工作的專注度、熱誠、及團隊運作。社團短期目標為提升羽球運動風氣,長期經營上透過與公司間的交流賽、參加各大比賽來達到凝聚社員的效果。

籃球社簡介

為了讓夥伴在工作閒暇之餘,可藉由運動來達到強身健體、增進夥伴感情之目的,故於2015年創立了牧德籃球社團。

籃球社將由體保生陳名倫協助進行球技、體能..等專業訓練課程,並利用傍晚、假日安排各種友誼賽,藉團隊運動訓練默契、凝聚力及合作精神。採開放式收納社員,只要您有心,年齡、球齡就沒問題。

信望愛社簡介

(更新中...)